Saturday Morning Beat Face

Standard

image

I really love what I do. So this young lady booked her appointment with me online via Thumbtack.com. if you are an artist serious about your work, business and clientele, then SIGN UP! It’s free and it’s only a few dollars to send a quote to the leads they send you. I have gotten like 30-50 leads of women in my area needing makeup since I signed up last week and out of the 7 quotes I’ve sent, 2 have translated into actual appointments. Love it!

So anyway she was getting her makeup done for a photo shoot and wanted something natural ish to match her various dresses for the night. Gave her exactly what she wanted and she left with a smile just how I like email to leave 😀 Makeup is NOT my job, it’s my passion and making people feel beautiful is My job! 👌👌

Leave a comment