Colorful Thursday And I’m Feeling Bright!

Standard

Sorry for the slight fuzz. My camera was having issues focusing. Anyways happy Friday eve to you all! Feeling bright today because the weather outside is amazing! Opened my palette and started dibbling and dabbling around in my brighter springy palette. Here’s my colorful mess❤

Used my #CoastalScents 252 ultimate palette (orange& fuchsia) over my #NYXCOSMETICS jumbo pencil in milk (as my base of course). Lined my waterline with #LAColors jumbo eye Pencil in TROPICAL BLISS. Used L’oreal gel liner in black. My brows were taken care of by #AnastasiaBeverlyHills pencil in dark brown. Used #Morphebrushes 10 concealer palette as well as their 10 blush palette. On my lips we have NYX Matte #Lipstick in Aria and Shy. Morphe #lashes on and LashGrip lash glue. Hope your Thursday is as spunky as mine!

image

http://www.MakeupByCee.com

Leave a comment